our team

CHAMBERY

Elisabeth Raux
06 76 94 64 85
e.raux@comparetimmobilier.com

Anthony Amendjian
06 62 42 48 38
a.amendjian@comparetimmobilier.com

Yvan Duchemann
06 43 83 68 78
y.duchemann@comparetimmobilier.com

Yves Crosaz
06 77 06 64 22
y.crosaz@comparetimmobilier.com

Brahim Diche
06 95 24 50 17
b.diche@comparetimmobilier.com

Daniele Leduc
06 88 17 47 26
d.leduc@comparetimmobilier.com

Christine Mattei
06 74 85 70 10
c.mattei@comparetimmobilier.com

Sebastien Cravedi
06 64 83 01 58
s.cravedi@comparetimmobilier.com

David Comparet
06 81 14 93 95
d.comparet@comparetimmobilier.com

Isabelle Ferrari
06 08 66 22 17
i.ferrari@comparetimmobilier.com

Cassandra Verne
06 78 79 24 36
c.verne@comparetimmobilier.com

Fidy Carron
06 48 54 55 15
f.carron@comparetimmobilier.com

Raphaël Durand
06 59 72 56 94
r.durand@comparetimmobilier.com

Xavier Destrade
06 95 15 26 64
x.destrade@comparetimmobilier.com

AIX LES BAINS

François Picollier
06 16 81 33 26
f.picollier@comparetimmobilier.com

Elisa Vanoverschelde
06 76 31 95 25
e.vanoverschelde@comparetimmobilier.com

Damien Meurant
06 83 47 57 44
d.meurant@comparetimmobilier.com

Coralie Vettier
07 82 42 91 53
c.vettier@comparetimmobilier.com

Manon Mourot
06 46 01 55 49
m.mourot@comparetimmobilier.com

Franck Brelivet
06 23 19 20 19
f.brelivet@comparetimmobilier.com

Pierre-Luc Baudry
06 66 18 83 49
pl.baudry@comparetimmobilier.com

Emmanuel Cathelin
06 62 17 97 28
e.cathelin@comparetimmobilier.com

Emeline Latrasse
07 70 44 07 89
e.latrasse@comparetimmobilier.com

AVANT PAYS SAVOYARD

Sophie Vichet
06 10 96 16 51
s.vichet@comparetimmobilier.com

Fabien Orcet
06 27 42 10 62
f.orcet@comparetimmobilier.com

Garry Dumont
06 69 58 85 73
g.dumont@comparetimmobilier.com

Stephany Tusar
06 52 15 21 01
s.tusar@comparetimmobilier.com

GRESIVAUDAN

Marilyn Maurel
06 28 74 20 91
m.maurel@comparetimmobilier.com

LYON

Stanislas Balmon
06 52 23 40 48
s.balmon@comparetimmobilier.com

ENTREPRISE ET COMMERCE

David Chambert
06 75 44 86 87
d.chambert@comparetimmobilier.com