our team

CHAMBERY

Elisabeth Raux
06 76 94 64 85
e.raux@comparetimmobilier.com

Anthony Amendjian
06 62 42 48 38
a.amendjian@comparetimmobilier.com

Lorys Nosjean
06 85 50 94 01
l.nosjean@comparetimmobilier.com

Yves Crosaz
06 77 06 64 22
y.crosaz@comparetimmobilier.com

Brahim Diche
06 95 24 50 17
b.diche@comparetimmobilier.com

Daniele Leduc
06 88 17 47 26
d.leduc@comparetimmobilier.com

Christine Mattei
06 74 85 70 10
c.mattei@comparetimmobilier.com

Sebastien Cravedi
06 64 83 01 58
s.cravedi@comparetimmobilier.com

David Comparet
06 81 14 93 95
d.comparet@comparetimmobilier.com

Isabelle Ferrari
06 08 66 22 17
i.ferrari@comparetimmobilier.com

Cassandra Verne
06 78 79 24 36 -
c.verne@comparetimmobilier.com

AIX LES BAINS

François Picollier
06 16 81 33 26
f.picollier@comparetimmobilier.com

Elisa Vanoverschelde
06 76 31 95 25
e.vanoverschelde@comparetimmobilier.com

Damien Meurant
06 83 47 57 44
d.meurant@comparetimmobilier.com

Joël Crozet
06 08 40 36 98
j.crozet@comparetimmobilier.com

Manon Mourot
06 46 01 55 49
m.mourot@comparetimmobilier.com

Nadine Dubois
06 50 80 78 47
n.dubois@comparetimmobilier.com

Catherine Mailland-Berthet
06 23 28 04 38
c.mberthet@comparetimmobilier.com

Pierre-Luc Baudry
06 66 18 83 49
pl.baudry@comparetimmobilier.com

AVANT PAYS SAVOYARD

Sophie Vichet
06 10 96 16 51
s.vichet@comparetimmobilier.com

Fabien Orcet
06 27 42 10 62
f.orcet@comparetimmobilier.com

LYON

Emilien Jacquier
06 37 01 79 91
e.jacquier@comparetimmobilier.com

ENTREPRISE ET COMMERCE

David Chambert
06 75 44 86 87
d.chambert@comparetimmobilier.com